Options

Header Skins

Sidebar Skins

Layout Options

Layout Options

holder
Change Change



Grants the customer limited store access.


Select Avatar Name Email Registered Purchases Total Spent Status
Dave Robert dave@company.com 12/03/2014 222 $3,600
Lee Marshall sara@company.com 12/03/2014 16 $4,200
Larry Kingster larry@company.com 12/03/2014 46 $16,200
Emily Roundwheel emily@company.com 12/03/2014 06 $1,400
Nick Cannoneer sara@company.com 12/03/2014 43 $13,600
Morgan Lunar morgan@company.com 12/03/2014 11 $3,200
Emily Roundwheel emily@company.com 12/03/2014 06 $1,400
Lee Marshall sara@company.com 12/03/2014 16 $4,200
Roger Rover roger@company.com 12/03/2014 33 $17,100
Laura Smileton laura@company.com 12/03/2014 12 $3,100
Dave Robert dave@company.com 12/03/2014 222 $3,600